Home full time-large fenced in yard

My husband, Bryan and I are an active, pet loving family with 3 children, a rescue dog and 2 rescued cat’s who live in Ijamsville MD. I have 15 years of experience taking care of our family and friends animals which helped me make the jump into dog sitting with Rover in June 2018. I took a Dog First Aid and CPR training course last summer and I am continuously looking to expand my knowledge and training so I can better care for or guests. I have experience administrating medication and caring for animals with illnesses such as allergies, seizures, heart problems and digestive problems.

My home has a large fenced in yard where your dog can safely run around and get rid of any extra energy or even sun bathe in. We recently dedicated our sunroom into a “puppy room” where our guests can safely play, relax and sleep in while being supervised during the day and monitored at night. Since I am a stay at home mom, I am available to let your pet out hourly and give them cuddles throughout the day.

I look forward to hearing from you and discussing your pet sitting needs :)

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.