Purrfect Pal For Your Pets

Owners and their pets come in many breeds and I don't discriminate.

Growing up on a farm, I was exposed to all sorts of animals from snakes, guinea pigs, turtles, and lizards to the standard farm staples of cows, pigs, and chickens as well as your standard pets of cats and dogs. After moving to Seattle, I quickly realized that animals needed to be in my life, so I began house and pet sitting as a side job for people in my extended circle. Dogs I've cared for range from the tiny Chihuahuas packed full of energy to the gentle giant hearts of St Bernards. In terms of cats, I have experience in bottle feeding kittens, caring for kitties with broken legs, and administering insulin shots.

Something that may set me apart is I prefer to be in the room with the animals at night (especially at first) while we get acquainted and I learn their signals for asks.

I have a part time office job which takes me out of the home approximately 4hours each day.

Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No
Other Details About Me: I have a part time office job which has me out of the home for about 4hrs each day. I will also be starting grad school soon for Arts Leadership.

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.