Pawsh Woofles

I am a single Darling with no kids. All my children have paws. My grand nieces and nephew ages 3 years to 6 love earning their Slurpees helping me take care of the doggies and kitties. I also have a gentleman roommate (age 55) who comes out of his room once in a while to play with the doggies. I am an Uber driver and work part time when it suits me and your fur baby. I love pets and truly, deeply, miss my Muggsy after 13 years. Doggies have free roam of the house and I have a huge fenced in back yard. If they spend the night, they are welcome in my bed with me. I have lots of love to give and take them on fun walks. I have a pet friendly house and we co-exist with them. We are happy here, and all in harmony. Your doggie is welcome to join us, no matter where they put their paws.
We take walks at Rittenhouse Park, Paper Mill State Park, Harmony Woods neighborhood, and White Clay Creek State Park - Thompson's Bridge. Lots of wooded trails, creeks, and paved paths to choose from. Indoorsy type or too hot? Theres Pet Smart, Concord Pets, and Backyard Birds right down the street for some entertainment. If I do a Drop In or a Walk, then we go in your neighborhood or park. I have lots of energy and enjoy exploring new areas. But more importantly, I talk to doggies. I can talk to them for hours and they listen and are entertained. I love to play tug of war at home and fetch the stick/ball in the backyard. Bring your toys! You'll have never ending playmates with the kids. But they can be easy going and do their own thing too if need be. They know the rules. If you're the lucky doggie here for Daycare, you get an optional free bath with products like Tea Tree shampoo, Burts Bees ear cleaner, Colloidal Silver for tear stains. (And Daycare need not be just during the day. I offer Nightcare for you 2nd and 3rd shift workers.) If you're a kitty and I visit your home, I always bring my trusty laser pointer and teaser wand :) View my rates for additional doggies/kitties from the same family. A deal and most free! Two or three doggies or kitties are better then one. -Military deployment discount (Get with me)

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.