Pets are my favorite people!!

Come play for the day! New puppy? Anxious dog? Gone to work all day or maybe just need a day out? Let me care for your special pup while your gone for the day. Drop offs as early as 6am, pickups as late as 9pm (can be flexible in certain situations).

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Other Details About Me: I have grown up around animals and have never not had a furry four legged best friend. I understand that our pets are our family and they should be treated like so, I also understand that there are rules you have for your pets and just like children consistent care and expectations are key. I will not only make sure your pets are well taken care of, have tons of fund, but will also love them and care for them as if they were my own. I love all types and sizes of animals, we currently have a 3 year old dachshund who loves other dogs and would love to make some new friends. I can't wait to meet you and your pet and make sure you feel safe and secure when you are away knowing your pet is getting the best care that they all deserve.

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.