Dog Boarding

Brit's Furry Friends

*I want all the dogs in my care to feel safe and secure in my home, I will treat them as if they were my own*

~My suggestion is to book early. Confirmed bookings will take precedence over pending bookings. I cannot hold spots.~

I am looking to board and take care of some dogs while you are away or busy. We love our dogs. We have a full fenced in yard and a large house. We typically do not walk our dogs but if your dog is used to having a walk/walks we can certainly do that. We are willing to accommodate for anything. I work from 8-5 Monday-Friday, but we are home each night with our pups. I just recently invested in a webcam so when I am out I can keep an eye on the dogs. I love this new feature. If you have any questions about us, our dogs, our home, or anything else just reach out! Thanks so much!

DROP INS:

-I also do drop in visits. I will do anything from scooping litter, feeding a dog or cats, making sure they have water, brushing them, watering plants, getting the mail, and checking your house for security.

SPECIAL INFO:

-More than likely, there will be other boarding dogs here while your dog is.

-Please be careful when bringing food dishes, toys your pet really loves, etc.

-Please bring enough food plus a day or 2 extra in case of a flight delay, etc.

-Discuss with Britny whether or not a crate is needed because she has a few.

-DOG BOARDING TIME LIMITS

One day of boarding is 24 hours (ex: Saturday 9am drop-off through Sunday 9am pick-up is 1 day of boarding). If the dog boarding will exceed the 24 hour time limit (ex: Saturday 9am drop-off and Sunday 5pm pick-up), I will usually adjust the pricing to charge a day of daycare or another cost adjustment that seems appropriate for the situation.

**************************************************************************

Please read:

I can only accept and return dogs during these times.

Drop-Off/Pick-Up times:

M-F: 6:00 am-7:20 or 5:30 pm-9:00 pm

Sat and Sun: any based upon Britny's schedule

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.