Alexis’ pet sitting

I’m Alexis and I love dogs! I’ve been looking after pups since I was eight, and right now, I have a lovely pup named Sophie. What I love most about dogs is that they always know when you're down and can pick you right back up again. I love when I can just cuddle up with a pup. My school schedule is open enough that I can flex my life around your dog’s routine. If your dog likes to spend a lot of time outside, I go running a lot, so your dog will get plenty of exercise. But if your dog wants to stay in and cuddle, I’m just as fine with that. I value professionalism. That’s why I insist upon a meet-and-greet, so you and I can work together to ensure your dog has the best stay possible. I’m really detail-oriented, but it will pay off in the end when your dog returns to you healthy and happy. I adore dogs of every size and breed. I’m also a huge cat lover. I’m not really a cat person or a dog person—how can you choose? They’re both great! I would happily look after cats as well as dogs.

Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No
Other Details About Me: Walks are included in house sitting. I will be there majority of the time since I do have another side job and do drop ins on other dogs as well.

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.