Your Fairy Dog Sitter

As a dog owner myself, I know how difficult it is to leave your pup when you head out of town. Not only does it hurt to be away from them, but it’s even worse when you have no choice but to leave them in a kennel. I became a pet sitter to make sure that every pup has a safe home to stay while their parents are away! Not only does it allow me to give back to dogs by making them feel safe, but I get to give back to the community as well. Giving peace of mind to owners is a great feeling, and it makes working with dogs really a dream come true.

When I'm taking care of your pup, you can bet that I'll be with them every moment I can. I am a college student and will be at school a couple times a week, but I will always come right back to spend time with the pups. I can’t stand to be away from them for very long! We will go on long walks around the neighborhood and play with dog toys, one on one, so we can bond together and become best friends.

When taking on a new client, I always like to schedule a meet-and-greet. It’s a great way to make sure that we’re all a good fit for one another, and we get to chat face-to-face about how to provide the best care possible to your pup! I don't have any breeds restrictions, but my favorite breeds are Shiba Inus and Corgis. I have no preferences when it comes to the type, size or weight of your pet. I am able to care for multiple pets at once and I love having a lot of company!

When your pup is under my care, you’ll love how much time I spend with your pup! I will never let them from my sight and I love taking photos of us having tons of fun together. I’m happy to send those pics to you with accompanying updates so you can know just how your pooch is doing. I’ll always follow your instructions to a “T” and make sure to adhere to any and all feeding, exercise, and potty schedules. That way, your pup can feel like they’re right at home with me!

Find me and my furry clients on Instagram!: @yourfairydogsitter

Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No
Other Details About Me: I live in Temecula, a beautiful family friendly community where I graduated from Great Oak High School in 2015. Pets are welcome everywhere (nearly everyone has one), so we’re bound to meet some new friends along the way. What I love about this community is that the appearance is so well-maintained and the community is very safe. Everyone is so kind, especially the neighbors, and they all are huge dog lovers! I have a backyard and there is tons of room to lay out and find some sunshine! When your pup is with me, the world is our oyster! We’ll have tons of time to spend together, and I love getting tons of quality time in with my new furry friends. I’m always happy to stay active, so your pup will get along with me very well if they like to go on walks and runs. We’ll make sure to get out as often as possible and hang out in the sun together!

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.