$30.00/ Night Dog Boarding - I’ll love your dog as my own!

I'm Chelsey and I'd love to host your dog next time your out of town.I will be your dogs favorite playmate and an amazing care giver! I enjoy watching my friend’s dogs from time to time and would love to be around more dogs. I am very flexible during the week and have a large availability during the weekends. No matter if it’s walking, running playing, or grooming your dog will receive the very best care with me. You and your dog will both look forward to receiving the best care. They will be well taken care of and looked after. I am also available for overnight/in home care as well if necessary. Walks and potty breaks can be given as often as you need. I follow all pet parent rules strictly. I can’t wait to love your dog.

Check out what my clients had to say:"She watches my dog for me I never have to worry if my dog is ok I know she is in good hands with Chelsey . She was good working around my vacay time when it was time for me to drop her off and pick her up . She made sure to update me on how my pup was doing as well which I loved ! She is great" --GabbyD

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No
Other Details About Me: I watch dogs frequently so I have experienced

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.