Dog Boarding in My Home, no cages, love and walks

I'm Teresa and I'd love to host your dog next time you go out of town! Easy access from I-66 and I usually work from home, so your dogs will have someone to follow around.

I have had animals my entire life and used to raise Great Danes, Siamese cats, and a variety of wild animal rescues. My mom says I have animal magnetism. I have done animal care for years with dogs, cats, fish, horses, farm animals, and small animals. I have cared for animals in recovery from surgery, during heartworm treatments, with asthma, and who need meds or special foods. My Labrador is mature, neutered, and well socialized and I have no children currently at home. My home is large with central heat and air. There is a large field behind my house and my front yard is right on the sidewalk to the park for walks. There are hardwood floors in most of the house and lots of small rugs for my dog to relax in comfort. I have a large hard-shell dog crate in my kitchen if that makes your dog feel safe for a break. I send daily updates with pictures and am 5 minutes from a great vet, just in case.

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.