Ready to Make New Fur-Friends!

I have over two years of experience working at an animal hospital with hospitalized, boarding, diabetic, elderly, etc animals! That means I’ve given fluids, vitamin b12 (subcutaneous injections), oral medication (pill and liquid), and other special care.
I have a daughter named Kendall; she’s almost 2 years old and very good with animals! Unfortunately, I’m unable to have my own dog or cat at the moment due to going back to school and taking care of Kendall. On the other hand, I would love to be able to care for them in my home and provide continuous snuggles, treats (if allowed), medication (if needed), and play time while you are away and cannot. They’re not just pets—they’re our loved ones, too!
I’ll do everything in my power to assure you are confident knowing your pet(s) is/are safe, warm, loved, fed, and SO MUCH MORE with me!!!

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No
Other Details About Me: My yard is partially fenced in; but I do not mind staying outside with them while they do their business. I will bathe them before they leave my home, if you’d like, as I have experience bathing for the groomer that worked my prior job at the animal hospital.

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.