Short Notice Doggy DayCare!

As also stated on my Overnight Stay listing;
I have 2+ years experience at an animal hospital with ALL shapes, sizes, and conditions of the lovely fur babies. I’m able to give medication, whether oral or injectable.
I will always have their best interest in mind. My availability IS limited because I want to ensure I’m able to supervise all day while I have a pup in daycare!
I do also have a 2 year old daughter but she’s extremely great with pets! We don’t have any since we just got a new home and I’m returning to school for medical certifications, but before we moved out of her grandparent’s house, they had a dog that just turned 13 and they both did amazing.
If there are any questions, please contact me! I just would love to host your little loved ones in my home to have fun, give love, and play play play!

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Yes
No
Other Details About Me: I have a “fenced in yard” but it’s missing the door therefore they can escape. I will, however, stay outside with them to do their business and play if the weather permits!

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.