Home full-time. Walk your dog 3 times a day!

Hello! I’m Shanni, a huge dog-lover and an educator.

I have always grown up with dogs in my family. We would adopt them as puppies from the shelters, and raise them up like our own kids at home. Mickey is the dog we have now (at my parents’ house), and he has been with us for 11 years. I grew up very close with Mickey; I would feed him, bathe him, converse with him, walk him, and even dance with him . Mickey is usually full of energy and roams around the house by himself. But whenever we take him walking with my grandma, he would always walk slowly next to us, and wait for us. Now I’m relocating to LA and do not have Mickey with me here and I would walk my friends’ dogs sometime.

I absolutely love dogs and will make every effort possible to ensure your loved ones get the best care possible. I’m working at an educational technology company and fortunate to work from home, so I have a very flexible schedule that allows me to take your dog out for a walk at least 3 times a day. I also live in a very safe and pet-friendly neighborhood (One Santa Fe in the Art District) with lots of green and walking space.

I know it’s always anxious to be apart from your loved ones. To help you feel more comfortable when you’re away:
• Every two hours or so, I will text you a picture of what your doggie is up to  
• Every time I feed him/her, I will text you a picture as well!

Thank you so much for your review, and please feel free to reach out if I can answer any of your questions!

Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.