Loving family with fenced in yard

I am an Occupational Therapist for a local school district where I live with my husband Adam in a house with a fenced in yard in Brookline. We have a 2 year old Pothound from Grenada named Evie who loves to go on walks, play and take naps! We will treat your dog as if they were our own where they will get lots of love, attention, and belly rubs! We like to go on walks to trails in the area as so if you are comfortable with that, we will take your pup along. I work school hours so I am available mid afternoon to evening during the week and flexible on the weekends. I have experience dog sitting for family and friends. My pup is a little shy around new dogs but warms up quickly. If boarding a dog at our home, my pup will be there however we do have the option to keep our dogs separated or send our dog with a family member during their stay with me if needed. I have a car in case of any emergencies and I can travel anywhere within a fair distance. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate on asking. I look forward hearing from you soon!

About My Home:
Yard (no fence)
Yard (fenced in)
Non-smoking household
I have other pets
Children present
Pets allowed on furniture
Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.