Preston's Pet Service

I am hardworking, detailed, extremely punctual, methodical, caring, loving, gentle, and patient. I will be all those things and more when it comes to taking care of your cat or dog. I will will treat your fur baby as if it were my own. I have been taking care of both cats and dogs all my life. I have also volunteered at the Brandywine SPCA in Georgetown, Delaware for a time.

Here are some other things about me: I plan on going back to college this fall to pursue a degree in Wildlife Management; I want to get involved in conservation efforts. My wife is currently pursuing a degree in Elementary Education at Del Tech. My wife and I would love to start a homestead somewhere in lower Delaware; raising dogs, goats, and chickens.
I also I spent six month in Kenya working with displaced peoples and teaching English in a refugee camp. My happy place is hiking somewhere with my wife on a mountain with a good cup of coffee in hand. I also enjoy reading, writing, and cooking.

I will not overcharge you. I will give you a fair price. I am even willing to negotiate prices with you if money is an issue. Choosing me to care for your cat or dog will be your best choice. I look forward to hearing from you. I guarantee you that you will be satisfied with my service. I hope you have a great day!

Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.