House sitting Check In

I will arrive at your home during a set time frame and spend 1-1.5 hrs with your pet. Whether that be a 20 minute walk (included), yard play time with toys or frisbees , making sure your pets eats something and then gets walked, or just giving them the TLC they deserve while your away.

I would love to discuss and accommodate any specific details your pets needs while you are away.

Who would benefit from this check in:
-a family going out during 4th of july and wants their dog to be accompanied and check on
-when you want to stay at the beach longer but forgot you need to walk the dog back in the suburbs
-if your staying late at work or out of town and need to buy some extra time and make sure your pet is safe
-the list goes on

Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Other Details About Me: Summer is a Dog Mom and Full time student who knows in depth the struggle of making it home in time to let the pup out! She has had several dogs (rescue and stray) as pets throughout her life such as a Border collie, Chocolate Lab, and Beagle. She has also house sat/cared for a variety of breeds such as Yorkie, Pomeranian, Black Mouth Cur, Lab/Pitbull mix, and misc. rescue breeds exposing her to several temperaments and behaviors. She currently has a 2 year old German Shepard named Rufus who was aggressive from birth and is still a vital member of her family. Summer has spent many hours, weeks, and months of research, you tube videos, podcasts, pets mart puppy training, and even successful self-taught clicker training to help crack the code that is Rufus and his triggers. She finally sent him to a board and train program where both Mom and Rufus could learn to be on the same page, communicate better, and improve their quality of life. Now we go on daily walks, hikes, and frequent patios such as Whole Foods,

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.