The dog whisperer you need!

My name is Skye and your best friend is my best friend. You can relax knowing they’re in experienced, loving hands. Any size, any age, and any breed are welcomed with love.

I want to make sure you and your pets needs are beyond met. So we can discuss details about house sitting, walks, and drop-ins as needed. I’ll be happy to take your pet(s) on walks, hikes, runs or whatever in between. I love exploring outside with any type of dog! If your pet is social, I’d love to take them to any number of parks in the area.

My entire life I have loved both dogs and cats of all shapes and sizes. I’m committed to provide top-notch care for your best friend! I have been a long-term volunteer at Pawmetto Lifeline and Dutch Fork Animal Hospital, a local animal shelter and veterinarian office. Additional experience comes from my friends/ family who entrust me with the care of their pets while they are out of town. I have experience caring for elderly and disabled pets.

I have a passion for animals. My dog and two cats are all well trained and are my very best friends. Guaranteed cuddles with every visit!

Please, let me know if I am able to help!. I know it can be hard to leave your pet at home, so let me meet & take care of your furry friend(s)!

Pet Size:
Small: 0-20 lbs
Medium: 21-40 lbs
Large: 41-80
Extra Large: 81+
Pet Age:
0-3 years
4-8 years
9+ years
Time of Day Availability:
6:00AM - NOON
NOON - 6:00PM
Additional Skills:
Oral medication administration
Injected medication administration
Provides daily exercise
Senior dog experience
Special needs dog experience
I provide daily photo updates.:
Other Details About Me: I am a sophomore at the College of Charleston. I'm home for the summer and am looking for come extra cash. I have very flexible hours.

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.